Firm Name Phone Email
Bank of AmericaJohn H. Abbott713-247-7144john.h.abbott@bofa.com
BMO Capital Markets Phillip Jungwirth, CFA 303-436-1127 phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com
Capital OneBrian Velie504-593-6141brian.velie@capitalone.com
Citi ResearchPaul Diamond212-816-0638paul.diamond@citi.com
Evercore ISIStephen Richardson212-446-5639stephen.richardson@evercoreisi.com
GERDES Energy ResearchJohn Gerdes 713-940-0626 johngerdes@gerdesenergy.com
Goldman Sachs Umang Choudhary 212-357-2642 Umang.Choudhary@gs.com
Jefferies Lloyd Byrne212-323-7528lloyd.byrne@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Arun Jayaram 212-622-8541Arun.Jayaram@jpmorgan.com
Mizuho GroupNitin Kumar, CFA212-282-3953Nitin.Kumar@mizuhogroup.com
Morgan Stanley Devin McDermott 212-761-1125 devin.mcdermott@morganstanley.com
Peters & Co. Christian Comeau 403-261-2292 CComeau@petersco.com 
Pickering Energy PartnersKevin MacCurdy713-930-0377
kmaccurdy@PickeringEnergyPartners.com 
Piper SandlerMark Lear, CFA212-284-9324mark.lear@psc.com
RBC Capital Markets Corp.
Scott Hanold, CFA
512-708-6354
scott.hanold@rbccm.com
Scotiabank GBM
Cameron Bean 403-218-6786
cameron.bean@scotiabank.com
Siebert Williams ShankGabriele Sorbara212-830-4587 gsorbara@siebertwilliams.com
Stephens Michael Scialla501-350-7626 michael.scialla@stephens.com
TD CowenDavid Deckelbaum, CFA646-562-1440david.deckelbaum@cowen.com
Truist Securities
Bertrand Donnes
214-969-5880
Bertrand.Donnes@Truist.com
Tudor Pickering Holt & Co
Jake Roberts
713-337-7544
JRoberts@TPHco.com
Tuohy Brothers
Noel Parks
212-605-0451
nparks@tuohybrothers.com
UBS Josh Silverstein 212-713-3513josh.silverstein@ubs.com 
Wells FargoRoger Read 713-319-1688roger.read@wellsfargo.com 
Wolfe ResearchSam Margolin646-582-9270smargolin@wolferesearch.com

EQT Corporation is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding EQT Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of EQT Corporation or its management. EQT Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.