Firm Name Phone Email
Bank of America John H. Abbott713-247-7144john.h.abbott@bofa.com
BMO Capital Markets Phillip Jungwirth, CFA 303-436-1127 phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com
Capital OneBrian Velie504-593-6141brian.velie@capitalone.com
Citi ResearchKevin Cunane, CFA212-816-8447kevin.cunane@citi.com
Cowen & Company David Deckelbaum, CFA 646-562-1440david.deckelbaum@cowen.com
Credit Suisse William Janela 212-325-2646 william.janela@credit-suisse.com
Evercore ISIStephen Richardson212-446-5639stephen.richardson@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Brian Singer, CFA 212-902-8259 brian.singer@gs.com
Heikkinen Energy Kevin MacCurdy 713-955-5341 KMacCurdy@HeikEnergy.com
J.P. Morgan Arun Jayaram 212-622-8541arun.Jayaram@jpmorgan.com
Mizuho GroupVincent Lovaglio, CFA 646-949-9621 Vincent.Lovaglio@mizuhogroup.com
MKM Partners John Gerdes 281-888-4808
jgerdes@mkmpartners.com
Morgan Stanley Mark Carlucci 212-761-6586 mark.carlucci@morganstanley.com
Piper Sandler & Co (Simmons) Kashy Harrison 713-546-7330 kashy.harrison@simmonsplc.com
RBC Capital Markets Corp.
Scott Hanold, CFA
512-708-6354
scott.hanold@rbccm.com
Scotiabank GBM
Holly Stewart
713-393-4512
Hollys@howardweil.com
Siebert Williams ShankGabriele Sorbara212-830-4587 gsorbara@siebertwilliams.com
TD Securities Inc Aaron Bilkoski403-299-3294aaron.bilkoski@tdsecurities.com
Truist Securities
Neal Dingmann
713-236-4212
Neal.Dingmann@Truist.com
Tudor Pickering Holt & Co
Jeoffrey Lambujon
713-337-7549
jlambujon@TPHco.com
Tuohy Brothers
Noel Parks
212.605-0451
nparks@tuohybrothers.com
U.S. Capital Advisors
Cameron Horwitz, CFA
713-366-0541
chorwitz@uscallc.com
Wells Fargo Securities
Nitin Kumar, CFA
212-214-8022
nitin.kumar2@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Josh Silverstein 646-582-9277jsilverstein@wolferesearch.com

EQT Corporation is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding EQT Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of EQT Corporation or its management. EQT Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.