Firm Name Phone Email
BMO Capital Markets Phillip Jungwirth, CFA 303-436-1127 phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com
Citi ResearchKevin Cunane, CFA212-816-8447kevin.cunane@citi.com
Cowen & Company David Deckelbaum, CFA 646-562-1440david.deckelbaum@cowen.com
Credit Suisse William Janela 212-325-2646 william.janela@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Brian Singer, CFA 212-902-8259 brian.singer@gs.com
Heikkinen Energy Kevin MacCurdy 713-955-5341 KMacCurdy@HeikEnergy.com
J.P. Morgan Arun Jayaram 212-622-8541arun.Jayaram@jpmorgan.com
MKM Partners John Gerdes 281-888-4808 jgerdes@mkmpartners.com
Mizuho Group Vincent Lovaglio, CFA 646-949-9621Vincent.Lovaglio@mizuhogroup.com
Morgan Stanley Mark Carlucci 212-761-6586 mark.carlucci@morganstanley.com
Piper Sandler & Co (Simmons) Kashy Harrison 713-546-7330 kashy.harrison@simmonsplc.com
RBC Capital Markets Corp.
Scott Hanold, CFA
512-708-6354
scott.hanold@rbccm.com
Scotiabank GBM
Holly Stewart
713-393-4512
Hollys@howardweil.com
Truist Securities
Neal Dingmann
713-236-4212
Neal.Dingmann@Truist.com
TD Securities Inc
Aaron Bilkoski
403-299-3294
aaron.bilkoski@tdsecurities.com
Tudor Pickering Holt & Co
Jeoffrey Lambujon
713-337-7549
jlambujon@TPHco.com
Tuohy Brothers
Jeff Campbell
212.605-0451
jcampbell@tuohybrothers.com
U.S. Capital Advisors
Cameron Horwitz, CFA
713-366-0541
chorwitz@uscallc.com
Wells Fargo Securities
Nitin Kumar, CFA
212-214-8022
nitin.kumar2@wellsfargo.com
 Wolfe Research Josh Silverstein 646-582-9277 jsilverstein@wolferesearch.com

EQT Corporation is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding EQT Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of EQT Corporation or its management. EQT Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.