Firm Name Phone Email
BMO Capital Markets Phillip Jungwirth, CFA 303-436-1127 phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com
Cowen & Company David Deckelbaum, CFA 646-562-1440 david.deckelbaum@cowen.com
Credit Suisse William Janela 212-325-2646 william.janela@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Brian Singer, CFA 212-902-8259 brian.singer@gs.com
Heikkinen Energy Michael Hall 713-955-5330 MHall@HeikEnergy.com
J.P. Morgan Arun Jayaram 212-622-8541 arun.Jayaram@jpmorgan.com
MKM Partners John Gerdes (281) 888-4808 jgerdes@mkmpartners.com
Morgan Stanley Mark Carlucci 212-761-6586 mark.carlucci@morganstanley.com
Prime Executions, Inc. Chris Kettenmann 212-306-5710 ck@primexe.com
RBC Capital Markets Corp. Scott Hanold, CFA 512-708-6354 scott.hanold@rbccm.com
Scotiabank GBM Holly Stewart 713-393-4512 Hollys@howardweil.com
Stifel Nicolaus Jane Trotsenko, CFA 713-237-4528 trotsenkoj@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Welles Fitzpatrick 713-236-4212 Welles.Fitzpatrick@SunTrust.com
TD Securities Inc Aaron Bilkoski 403-299-3294 aaron.bilkoski@tdsecurities.com
Tudor Pickering Holt & Co Sameer Panjwan 713-333-2996 spanjwani@tphco.com
U.S. Capital Advisors Cameron Horwitz, CFA 713-366-0541 chorwitz@uscallc.com
Wells Fargo Securities Nitin Kumar, CFA 212-214-8022 nitin.kumar2@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Josh Silverstein 646-582-9277 jsilverstein@wolferesearch.com

EQT Corporation is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding EQT Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of EQT Corporation or its management. EQT Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.