REPLAY:: EQT Q1 2019 Earnings Webcast - April 25 @10:30AM

Category:

From:
Thursday, April 25, 2019 12:30 pm EDT (11:30 am CDT, 10:30 am MDT, 9:30 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, May 2, 2019 12:30 pm EDT (11:30 am CDT, 10:30 am MDT, 9:30 am PDT)
Duration: 7 Days

Description:

REPLAY:: EQT Q1 2019 Earnings Webcast - April 25 @10:30AM

Important Information

EQT Corporation (the Company) intends to file a proxy statement and associated GOLD proxy card with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the SEC) in connection with the solicitation of proxies for the Company’s 2019 Annual Meeting of Shareholders (the 2019 Annual Meeting). Details concerning the nominees of the Company’s Board of Directors for election at the 2019 Annual Meeting will be included in the proxy statement. BEFORE MAKING ANY VOTING DECISION, INVESTORS AND SHAREHOLDERS OF THE COMPANY ARE URGED TO READ ALL RELEVANT DOCUMENTS FILED WITH OR FURNISHED TO THE SEC, INCLUDING THE COMPANY’S DEFINITIVE PROXY STATEMENT AND ANY SUPPLEMENTS THERETO, IF AND WHEN THEY BECOME AVAILABLE BECAUSE THEY WILL CONTAIN IMPORTANT INFORMATION. Investors and shareholders can obtain a copy of the relevant documents filed by the Company with the SEC, including the definitive proxy statement, when it becomes available, free of charge by visiting the SEC’s website, www.sec.gov. Investors and shareholders can also obtain, without charge, a copy of the definitive proxy statement, when available, and other relevant filed documents by directing a request to Blake McLean, Senior Vice President, Investor Relations and Strategy of EQT Corporation, at BMcLean@eqt.com, by calling the Company’s proxy solicitor, Innisfree M&A Incorporated, toll-free, at 877-687-1866, or from the Company’s website at https://ir.eqt.com/sec-filings.

Participants in the Solicitation

The Company, its directors and certain of its executive officers will be deemed participants in the solicitation of proxies from shareholders in respect of the 2019 Annual Meeting. Information regarding the names of the Company’s directors and executive officers and their respective interests in the Company by security holdings or otherwise is set forth in the Company’s Current Report on Form 8-K filed on March 7, 2019, the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2018, filed with the SEC on February 14, 2019, the Company’s Current Reports on Form 8-K filed on November 13, 2018, October 25, 2018 (Accession No. 0001104659-18-063798), October 25, 2018 (Accession No. 0001104659-18-063732), September 4, 2018, and August 9, 2018 and the Company’s definitive proxy statement for the 2018 Annual Meeting of Shareholders, filed with the SEC on April 27, 2018. To the extent holdings of such participants in the Company’s securities have changed since the amounts described in (or are not set forth in) the proxy statement for the 2018 Annual Meeting of Shareholders, such changes (or initial ownership information and subsequent changes) have been reflected on Initial Statements of Beneficial Ownership on Form 3 or Statements of Change in Ownership on Form 4 filed with the SEC.  These documents can be obtained free of charge from the sources indicated above. Additional information regarding the interests of these participants in any proxy solicitation and a description of their direct and indirect interests, by security holdings or otherwise, will also be included in any proxy statement and other relevant materials to be filed with the SEC, if and when they become available.